Welcome to the

Young Scotland Programme


The delegates

Nicole Allan, Student Awards Agency Scotland; Nichole Archdeacon, Scottish Courts and Tribunals Service; Michelle Barnes, Pentlands Science Park; Louise Bewick, NHS 24; Lizi Blackwood, Highlands and Islands Enterprise; Cara Cairney, CYBG; Liam Charles, North Lanarkshire Council; Claire Clark, Skills Development Scotland; Helen Duncan, Scottish Government; Ethan Gillies-Denning, Scottish Water; Jamie Grace, CYBG; Lauren Gunn, CYBG; Andrew Harvie, Historic Environment Scotland; Laura Kerr, Perth and Kinross Council; Kyra Lamont, Scottish Courts and Tribunals Service; Scott McFarlane, CYBG; Scott McFarlane, Scottish Government; Katie McGaan, Historic Environment Scotland; Erin McGuigan, Care Inspectorate; Grant McPhillips, Scottish Government; Diana Mardon, NHS Highland; Megan Murphy, North Lanarkshire Council; Morgan Reilly, Healthcare Improvement Scotland; Dylan Sclater, Perth and Kinross Council; Nicole Smith, NHS Health Scotland; Sophia Steindel, Scottish Government; Connor Symon, Scottish Water; Rachel Treasurer, Highlands and Islands Enterprise; Michelle Turner, Scottish Natural Heritage; Jaye Ware, Scottish Government; Tom Winterburn, Student Awards Agency Scotland; Reagan Woodrow, Scottish Government; Clare Young, Scottish Government; Melissa Young, Care Inspectorate

© Copyright 2018 Young Programme