Welcome to the

Young England & Wales Programme

Young england & wales programme: APRIL 2018

The delegates

Harriet Abbott, Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board; Simeon Aikman, Action4Youth; Lauren Aitchison-Turner, Pension Protection Fund; Amira Aleem, VSO; Tilly Beedell, The Duke of Edinburgh's Award; Mary Berry, Natural England; Lucy Bloxham, Concern Worldwide UK; Lorna Bridges, Defra (Department for Environment, Food, and Rural Affairs); Eleanor Byrne, Greater London Authority; Kirtbir Chahal, Unicef UK; Eleanor Covell, Terrence Higgins Trust; Lauren Cunningham, Stevenage Borough Council; Jane Devine, Save the Children; Kathryn Harrop, British Heart Foundation; Liz Hertogs, Big Lottery Fund; Kristine Hill, Big Lottery Fund; Jessica Hillyard, Action for Children; Dan Hughes, Pension Protection Fund; Matthew Hughes, Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board; Samira Islam, Greater London Authority; Joe Jakes, Refugee Council; Alex Little, Pension Protection Fund; Brandon Merrifield, Greater London Authority; Emily Metens, Defra (Department for Environment, Food, and Rural Affairs); Parvin Morris, NHS Employers; Louise Nicholls, British Horse Society; Bev O'Kane, Marine Conservation Society; Jennie Pallett, British Horse Society; LaShanda Seaman, Alzheimer’s Society; Hannah Shackleford, British Heart Foundation; Chloe Smith, Natural England; George Stewart, WWF-UK; Robyn Swindley, Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board; David Thomson, WaterAid; Rhianne Waterhouse, NHS Employers

© Copyright 2018 Young Programme